1572 Hwy 52 Fessenden, ND 58438  Local: (701) 341-1327
Customer Reviews
CABIN CREATIONS
Local Fessenden, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

My daughter sent me a bouquet of flowers for my birthday. They were beautiful! I sent her a picture so she could see them and she thought they were so nice and was very satisfied.
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for accommodating on such short notice. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Flowers are beautiful, as always
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My family said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks very much
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

5th year in a row of using this amazing floral shop. Very nice, kind and professional! Incredible service.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

She did an amazing job for my uncles funeral. She added some of his deer antlers and it looked great. So many compliments!!! Many thanks!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

We were unable to attend and see the funeral floral arrangement, but were told the flowers were very nice. Suggest that it would be a tremendously appreciated customer service to receive (if requested), an e-mailed digital photo of the arrangement. Appreciate your efforts to deliver on our short time frame request. We are pleased with your service.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always happy with their service and beautiful flowers! 4th year in a row customer, very pleased!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Truly an artist!! Fantastic with arrangements - each one different with their own personality. Very easy and pleasant to work with.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Excellent service and very beautiful flowers. I would do business there again.
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Excellent and I will definitely use your services again.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

3rd year of using your floral services and very happy! Great flowers and quick delivery.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

I was so happy to have this option available! It's a wonderful tool!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Although I wasn't there to visually see my order, I understand from my relatives that the bouquet was gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

This is the second year I have used your floral services, I am very happy and pleased with the service and speed.
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such batueiful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the service and it really made my Mom's day this year. Will definitely use this service again! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I bought two bunches of your carnations at Jerry's for Valentine Day and they still look so pretty. Your flowers seem to last so much longer then other shops. I like that you mixed some greens and baby breath in with the carnations. Thank you for being here in Fessenden.
Flower Delivery To Fessenden, ND
See Delivery Areas