Shop
Customer Reviews
CABIN CREATIONS
Local Fessenden, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I appreciated finding the lovely basket of English ivy to have sent for my cousin's funeral. Although I haven't actually seen it in person, since the service was too far away for us to attend, I trust it was as lovely as pictured.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

My daughter sent me a bouquet of flowers for my birthday. They were beautiful! I sent her a picture so she could see them and she thought they were so nice and was very satisfied.
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for accommodating on such short notice. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Flowers are beautiful, as always
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My family said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks very much
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

5th year in a row of using this amazing floral shop. Very nice, kind and professional! Incredible service.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

She did an amazing job for my uncles funeral. She added some of his deer antlers and it looked great. So many compliments!!! Many thanks!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

We were unable to attend and see the funeral floral arrangement, but were told the flowers were very nice. Suggest that it would be a tremendously appreciated customer service to receive (if requested), an e-mailed digital photo of the arrangement. Appreciate your efforts to deliver on our short time frame request. We are pleased with your service.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always happy with their service and beautiful flowers! 4th year in a row customer, very pleased!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Truly an artist!! Fantastic with arrangements - each one different with their own personality. Very easy and pleasant to work with.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Excellent service and very beautiful flowers. I would do business there again.
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Excellent and I will definitely use your services again.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

3rd year of using your floral services and very happy! Great flowers and quick delivery.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

I was so happy to have this option available! It's a wonderful tool!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Although I wasn't there to visually see my order, I understand from my relatives that the bouquet was gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

This is the second year I have used your floral services, I am very happy and pleased with the service and speed.
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such batueiful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the service and it really made my Mom's day this year. Will definitely use this service again! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I bought two bunches of your carnations at Jerry's for Valentine Day and they still look so pretty. Your flowers seem to last so much longer then other shops. I like that you mixed some greens and baby breath in with the carnations. Thank you for being here in Fessenden.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fessenden, ND
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CABIN CREATIONS
1572 Hwy 52
Fessenden, ND. 58438
Local: (701) 341-1327

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase